Background Image

Public Holidays 2017 in Maharashtra (India)

public_holidays_maharashtra_2017
26-Jan Thursday Republic Day
19-Feb Sunday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
24-Feb Friday Maha Shivratri
13-Mar Monday Holi
28-Mar Tuesday Ugadi
1-Apr Saturday Bank Holiday
4-Apr Tuesday Ram Navami
9-Apr Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
14-Apr Friday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
14-Apr Friday Good Friday
1-May Monday Maharashtra Day
10-May Wednesday Buddha Purnima
26-Jun Monday Idul Fitr
15-Aug Tuesday Independence Day
17-Aug Thursday Parsi New Year
25-Aug Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
2-Sep Saturday Idul Juha
30-Sep Saturday Dussehra
1-Oct Sunday Muharram (10th Day)
2-Oct Monday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
19-Oct Thursday Deewali
20-Oct Friday Deepavali
4-Nov Saturday Guru Nanak Birthday
1-Dec Friday Milad-un-Nabi
25-Dec Monday Christmas Day
No Comments

Post a Comment

You dont have permission to register

Password reset link will be sent to your email